The leading brand for mobile energy!
 GER | ENG | FR 
 GER | ENG | FR 
Close filters
 
from to
from to
No results were found for the filter!
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15 with new cap
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15 with new cap
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15 with new cap With the PATONA vacuum cleaner bag for Electrolux E15 you can save time and money. With the included Microfilter the vacuumed dust will get...
€9.90 *
PATONA cartridge filter f. Kärcher NT221 Parkside PNTS 1250 1300
PATONA cartridge filter f. Kärcher NT221 Parkside PNTS 1250 1300
PATONA cartridge filter f. Kärcher NT221 Parkside PNTS 1250 1300 With the PATONA cartridge filter for Kärcher NT221 you have the possibility to suck wet and dry with only one filter. The filter can easily be changed by folding out the...
€18.19 *
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips FC8760 FC8761
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips FC8760 FC8761
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips FC8760 FC8761 The PATONA Hepa active filter system for Philips FC8760 FC8761 ensures hygienic, dust-free cleaning of the exhaust air of your vacuum cleaner. Our filter also removes mite faeces,...
€16.39 *
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips Performer FC8031, ELECTROLUX Clario
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips Performer FC8031, ELECTROLUX Clario
PATONA Hepa active filter system f. Philips Performer FC8031, ELECTROLUX Clario The PATONA Hepa active filter system for Philips FC8031 ensures hygienic, dust-free cleaning of the exhaust air of your vacuum cleaner. Our filter also...
€8.79 *
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. MELITTA PH 84
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. MELITTA PH 84
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. MELITTA PH 84 With the PATONA vacuum cleaner bag for MELITTA PH 84 you can save time and money. With the included Microfilter the vacuumed dust will get pre filtered....
€11.90 *
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer fleece incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15 With the PATONA vacuum cleaner bag for Electrolux E15 you can save time and money. With the included Microfilter the vacuumed dust will get pre filtered....
€9.90 *
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer paper incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer paper incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 vacuum cleaner bag multi layer paper incl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15 With the PATONA vacuum cleaner bag for Electrolux E15 you can save time and money. With the included Microfilter the vacuumed dust will get pre filtered....
€9.90 *

Products from Philips

Philips
Viewed

Die führende Marke für mobile Energie!
 GER | ENG
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PATONA Plattenfilter f. Kärcher NT221, Parkside PNTS 1250, 1300
PATONA Plattenfilter f. Kärcher NT221, Parkside PNTS 1250, 1300
PATONA Patronenfilter f. Kärcher NT221 Parkside PNTS 1250 1300 Mit dem PATONA Patronenfilter für Kärcher NT221 haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit nur einem Filter nass- und trocken zu saugen. Der Filter lässt sich leicht duerch Herausklappen...
18,19 € *
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips Performer, FC 8031, ELECTROLUX Clario
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips Performer, FC 8031, ELECTROLUX Clario
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips Performer FC 8031 Mit dem PATONA Hepa Aktiv-Filtersystem für Philips Performer FC 8031 sorgen Sie für eine hygienische staubfreie Reinigung der Abluft Ihres Staubsaugers. Unser Filter...
8,79 € *
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips FC8760, FC8761
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips FC8760, FC8761
PATONA Hepa Filtersystem Pollenfilter f. Philips FC8760, FC8761 Mit dem PATONA Hepa Aktiv-Filtersystem für Philips Performer FC8760 sorgen Sie für eine hygienische staubfreie Reinigung der Abluft Ihres Staubsaugers. Unser Filter entfernt...
16,39 € *
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel 5 Lagen Vlies inkl. Microfilter f. MELITTA PH 84
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel 5 Lagen Vlies inkl. Microfilter f. MELITTA PH 84
Mit dem PATONA Staubsaugerbeutel für MELITTA PH 84 sparen Sie Arbeitszeit und bares Geld. Durch das verwendete Synthetische Vliesmaterial wird eine höchst mögliche Feinstaubaufnahme gewährleistet. Durch den beiliegenden Microfilter wird...
11,90 € *
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel mehrlagig Papier inkl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel mehrlagig Papier inkl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
Mit dem PATONA Staubsaugerbeutel für Electrolux E15 sparen Sie Arbeitszeit und bares Geld. Durch das verwendete mehrlagige Papier wird eine höchst mögliche Feinstaubaufnahme gewährleistet. Durch den beiliegenden Microfilter wird der...
9,90 € *
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel 5 Lagen Vlies inkl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
PATONA 10 Staubsaugerbeutel 5 Lagen Vlies inkl. Microfilter f. Electrolux E15
Mit dem PATONA Staubsaugerbeutel für Electrolux E15 sparen Sie Arbeitszeit und bares Geld. Durch das verwendete Synthetische Vliesmaterial wird eine höchst mögliche Feinstaubaufnahme gewährleistet. Durch den beiliegenden Microfilter wird...
9,90 € *

Produkte von Philips

Philips
Zuletzt angesehen